website page counter
Behind Closed Doors - B A Paris

Behind Closed Doors

By B A Paris

  • Release Date: 2016-05-01
  • Genre: Crime & Thrillers
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 19 Ratings
Price: $6.99

Description

Best Kindle eBooks Collection of Behind Closed Doors a create by B A Paris can use downloaded with free registration. And to unsubscribe register, please contact by phone is vakyabooks.com Client that has been provided in the registration. Many of the benefits you get, because in addition to this Behind Closed Doors and other Bestseller eBook in the years, you can also downloading thousands of Kindle eBook, movies, MP3 and other best digital files.

A psychological thriller with a twist you won't see coming…

'A hair-raising debut, BEHIND CLOSED DOORS is both unsettling and addictive, as I raced through the pages to find out Grace’s fate. A chilling thriller that will keep you reading long into the night.' Mary Kubica, New York Times bestselling author of The Good Girl

'It took me just an afternoon to read this book and by the end, my heart was pounding. If you like fast and frantic stories, you'll love this.' The Sun

'This one is 2016's answer to Gone Girl. Nuff said.' Women's Health UK

The perfect marriage? Or the perfect lie?

Everyone knows a couple like Jack and Grace. He has looks and wealth; she has charm and elegance. You might not want to like them, but you do.

You’d like to get to know Grace better. But it’s difficult, because you realise Jack and Grace are never apart.

Some might call this true love. Others might ask why Grace never answers the phone. Or how she can never meet for coffee, even though she doesn’t work. How she can cook such elaborate meals but remain so slim. And why there are bars on one of the bedroom windows.

Behind Closed Doors by B A Paris is an unforgettable, page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Jodi Picoult.

Addictive, compulsive and much more!

It's so big we can't keep it Behind Closed Doors

Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and The Ice Twins

Thank you for your read this Behind Closed Doors in the vakyabooks.com, may be useful for you and we will update it about the latest Kindle eBook and you can download it for free in 30 days trial.

Reviews

  • 👍👍👍👍

    5
    By No kits
    This book was great!! I'm not usually into this type of book but thought as I'd just finished a book that day and while I was waiting for the releasable of another book the next day that I might read something I wouldn't get into, so not really mind stopping the next day. I couldn't put it down around 1/3 of the way in and the ending is great!!!!!!
  • Good read

    4
    By Crissyx
    You get a bit impatient going from past to present with parts giving too much away, but after halfway you get into it
  • Can't put it down

    5
    By Be noodle
    Very good read... even though a wee bit shocking....
  • Best

    5
    By ASB is BETTER
    Best book love ESTHER and MILLY great read totally recommend