website page counter
If You Could See Me Now - Keris Stainton

If You Could See Me Now

By Keris Stainton

  • Release Date: 2017-08-04
  • Genre: Romantic Comedy
Score: 3.5
3.5
From 6 Ratings
Price: $3.99

Description

Best Kindle eBooks Collection of If You Could See Me Now a create by Keris Stainton can use downloaded with free registration. And to unsubscribe register, please contact by phone is vakyabooks.com Client that has been provided in the registration. Many of the benefits you get, because in addition to this If You Could See Me Now and other Bestseller eBook in the years, you can also downloading thousands of Kindle eBook, movies, MP3 and other best digital files.

‘One of the funniest books I've ever read. It made me cry with laughter. I highly, highly recommend it to anyone looking for a complete gigglefest of a read!’ Kirsty Greenwood

Izzy Harris should have it all – but her boyfriend has been ignoring her for months, she’s been overlooked for a promotion, and the owner of her local coffee shop pervs on her every time she has a craving for a salted caramel muffin.

Then an unexpected turn of events gives her the boost she needed.

Suddenly Izzy has the confidence to do all the things she’s never dared: dump her oblivious boyfriend, turn the tables on catcallers, and put herself forward for a big pitch at work. Having to work closely with gorgeous colleague Alex is just an added perk…

But then her best friend has her heart broken, the pitch is way more complicated than expected, and Alex is keeping secrets. Does Izzy have what it takes to help her friend, save her career and get the guy?

A funny, feel-good read about finding yourself – and love – when you least expect it, for fans of The List, Just Haven’t Met You Yet, and Hot Mess.

Read what everyone is saying about If You Could See Me Now:

I LOVED THIS BOOK… A really beautiful and funny story about loving yourself… A fun, humorous and insightful book about friendship, loving yourself and finding love.’ Librarian, 5 stars

WOW! I started and finished If You Could See Me Now last night. I actually couldn't put it down! Proper laughed out loud!’ Vikbat, 4 stars

I absolutely LOVED this book! The storyline is so unique and incredibly refreshing… Filled to the brim with such fantastic and snort-worthy humour… I felt as though I was on cloud nine…. This book is a genius… Fun, flirty, and effing fabulous.. I absolutely-totally-completely-bloody LOVE IT!The Writing Garnet, 5 stars

‘A proper laugh out loud, amusing read… Every page is filled with funny moments that literally made me howl… I highly recommend this book.’ Goodreads reviewer, 4 stars

This book was hilarious… The expressions and descriptions were on point and there were some one liners that had me tearing up with laughter.’ Abigail Osborne, 4 stars

‘I finished reading If You Could See Me Now today – and I want more! Please! Funny, sexy, feminist, fabulous.’ Claire Allan

‘Such an enjoyable, funny and light-hearted read that I couldn’t help but tear through it in a couple of days! A perfect weekend read! A journey of self-discovery for Izzy and, to be honest, one for us all!’ Stardust Book Reviews, 5 stars

If You Could See Me Now is Keris Stainton's first adult novel, but it reads like she's an expert in the genreIf You Could See Me Now strikes a great balance between serious issues and a laugh-out-loud story that keeps you wanting more. Keris is a wonderful writer. You should definitely get hold of this book!Charlotte, Somewhere, 5 stars

An absolutely fun read... I cannot wait to read more from Keris Stainton… There were SO many hilarious scenes… Super uplifting… Wickedly funny.Novel Gossip, 4 stars

What total, pure joy this novel was… It’s hilarious… Total joy from start to finish.’ Anna Mansell, 5 stars

A delightfully funny feel-good book that is guaranteed to lift your spirits and provide all the feels!... Such an original, captivating plot you are just hooked from the start. It is full of actual laugh-out-loud moments, so funny and so hilarious you can't even explain them if someone asks… Definitely one to grab this summer.Bee Reader and Boys, 5 stars


Thank you for your read this If You Could See Me Now in the vakyabooks.com, may be useful for you and we will update it about the latest Kindle eBook and you can download it for free in 30 days trial.

Reviews

  • So funny

    5
    By Bobo3281
    Insightful, hilarious, loved every bit of this book!!
You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MariaDB server version for the right syntax to use near 've ever read. It made me cry with laughter. I highly, highly recommend it to any' at line 23