website page counter
Now You See Me - Kierney Scott

Now You See Me

By Kierney Scott

  • Release Date: 2017-11-27
  • Genre: Police Procedural

Description

Best Kindle eBooks Collection of Now You See Me a create by Kierney Scott can use downloaded with free registration. And to unsubscribe register, please contact by phone is vakyabooks.com Client that has been provided in the registration. Many of the benefits you get, because in addition to this Now You See Me and other Bestseller eBook in the years, you can also downloading thousands of Kindle eBook, movies, MP3 and other best digital files.

‘‘Wow, talk about an intense ride. I absolutely fell in love with Jess Bishop I can't wait to get my hands on the next book … Kierney Scott is clearly one of if not the best crime thriller authors of our time.’ Goodreads Reviewer

Murky water sloshed through the gaps in the jetty’s algae-covered planks. Electricity ran down her spine. The victim’s torso was missing circles of flesh. Jess had seen marks like this before a long time ago. But that killer is already dead, isn’t he?

When the lifeless body of a young woman is found washed up in the blisteringly hot back waters of a small town, Detective Jess Bishop knows for certain this isn’t the murderer’s first kill.

Two other bodies have been found, both bearing the same marks. Marks that strike fear into Jess’s heart. They are identical to those from a case she’s spent her entire career trying to forget.

As Jess and her team try to link the victims, another body is discovered, and they fear the serial killer is taunting them. They know it’s only a matter of time before he kills again.

As the body count rises, and the hunt goes cold, Jess knows she has to confront her past in order to catch the killer, even if that means making herself the bait…

Now You See Me is a gripping and heart-stopping thriller full of twists and perfect for fans of Robert Dugoni, Karin Slaughter, Robert Bryndza and Lisa Gardner.

What people are saying about Now You See Me:

‘This book deserves all the #OMFGs as it grabbed me in from the start, chewed me up and spat me out at the other end crying for more! … Tense and fast-paced, and may I say perfectly executed, the plot kept me on tenterhooks all the way through it! … So many twists, turns and red herrings that you are going to be twisted like a corkscrew by the time you put this book down! … If you like your serial killers twisted, your relationships screwed up and a read that will have you gripped to the point your skin wrinkles in the bath as you cannot get out until you finish the book then Now You See Me is one for you! A read that will pick away at your brains and leave you reeling! Do not miss it!’ Chapter in My Life 

This book is utterly compelling.’ Nigel Adams Bookworm

‘I couldn’t put it down. Kierney Scott kept me guessing the whole way through and made me gasp when the pieces all started to fit together.The Girl with all the Books

A fast thrilling serial killer book!’ Goodreads Reviewer

Captivating, thrilling, mysterious, and an overall great read and fantastic start to a new series. I'll definitely be coming back for book two!’ Goodreads Reviewer

Fast paced, addictive, with a killer plot, tense and thrilling, a masterpiece of a book!’ Renita D’Silva

Twice I thought I had the killer nailed but then something else would happen and I would second guess myself, I love that!’ Not Another Book Blogger

I read the whole thing in one sitting. Bring on book two and let's see what else life can throw at this FBI agent.’ Goodreads Reviewer

A fast thrilling serial killer book! This book has everything what I want in my book. It's fast, a good plot, credible and mystery.’ Goodreads Reviewer

What I liked most about this thriller is that the main character Jess Bishop is extremely flawed, the most flawed detective since Sherlock Holmes himself. Even better, she’s female. With a love of strong red wine, an attitude to kick ass and a slight sex addiction, I absolutely loved Jess Bishop.’ Life Has a Funny Way of Sneaking Up on You

The plot is absorbing with plenty of twists and a well-hidden killer.’ Goodreads Reviewer 

Thank you for your read this Now You See Me in the vakyabooks.com, may be useful for you and we will update it about the latest Kindle eBook and you can download it for free in 30 days trial.