website page counter
Keep Her Safe - Richard Parker

Keep Her Safe

By Richard Parker

  • Release Date: 2018-01-11
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature

Description

Best Kindle eBooks Collection of Keep Her Safe a create by Richard Parker can use downloaded with free registration. And to unsubscribe register, please contact by phone is vakyabooks.com Client that has been provided in the registration. Many of the benefits you get, because in addition to this Keep Her Safe and other Bestseller eBook in the years, you can also downloading thousands of Kindle eBook, movies, MP3 and other best digital files.

How far would you go to protect your child? Maggie’s daughter Penny is her whole world… and she’d do anything to protect her. So when Maggie wakes one night to find a strange woman in her home, she runs to barricade herself in her bedroom with her child. Maggie knows why she’s come… 

Someone has been targeting mothers and offering them a choice: do as he says or their child disappears. This stranger in her home has until dawn to follow his orders… but Maggie too has the ‘choice’ to make. Can she put the pieces together to stop the cycle before her time is up?

An edge-of-your-seat thriller that will keep you turning the pages. Perfect for fans of Adam Croft and Rachel Abbott.

What everyone’s saying about Keep Her Safe:

A story you should not read alone and at night… You will not want to put it down! I could easily have devoured this brilliant, thrilling story in one sitting it certainly keeps you on the edge of your seat!... I seem to have found a new favourite author.’ 5 stars, Between the Pages Book Club

This book had me gripped and didn't let go until the end, I was totally captivated. It was dark and dangerous and the type of story that you just can't put down.’ 5 stars, Bonnie’s Book Talk

This book was such a page turner! Had me gripped from the first chapter.’ Goodreads reviewer

‘The book had so many twists and turns that I couldn't help but read wide-eyed.’ Book Reviews by Shalini

‘A very creepy and unsettling thriller but one that once I started, I just couldn’t put it down!’ 5 stars, Stardust Book Reviews

An action-packed, fast-paced, thrilling read. In the opening pages, the stakes are already high, and you're left clinging onto the book, through every twist and turn, until the very final pages. I read it in one sitting.’ 5 stars, Goodreads reviewer

Gosh, what a cracker of a thriller! I highly recommend this to fans of fast-paced thrillers and psychological thrillers. This is the first book I’ve read by this author, but it certainly won’t be the last!’ Little Miss No Sleep

‘This book had me turning each page with as much nervous trepidation as anticipation. I had not got a clue how the story was going to end, and I was fully engaged with both Maggie and Holly.’ 5 stars, Nigel Adams Bookworm

From the first page, you're thrown right into the action. Like Maggie and Holly, you barely get a minute to wrap your head around what's happening as the pace of this cat and mouse game is absolutely relentless… A page-turner and an entertaining read and I look forward to more from Richard Parker.’ Novel Deelights

A fast-reading page turner with many twists and turns. I would have given more than 5* if I could.’ 5 stars, Goodreads reviewer

Oh lordy. This book. This writer… A tense, twisted read that hurtles along at break-neck speed to a very dark and deadly destination. Loved it.’ 5 stars, Jen Med’s Book Reviews

Thank you for your read this Keep Her Safe in the vakyabooks.com, may be useful for you and we will update it about the latest Kindle eBook and you can download it for free in 30 days trial.

You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MariaDB server version for the right syntax to use near 't let go until the end, I was totally captivated. It was dark and dangerous ' at line 23